Purdue signature
 
Jump to About Purdue Conferences

About Purdue Conference Division

Purdue Conferences' goal is to ensure that your conference, symposium, or event is a success. At Purdue we have meeting space for you whether your group is 6 people or 6,000. Not in the Midwest? Not a problem, we’ll bring Purdue to you. We want to plan any program you hold, anywhere you hold it. We have conducted conferences throughout the United States including New York, Las Vegas, Washington D.C., Sacramento, and internationally. Why deal with dozens of suppliers and vendors when a Purdue Conferences coordinator can put the whole package together for you? Purdue Conferences will take care of all the details for your conferences from site selection, speaker engagement, to every logistical detail of your event. Let us focus on the logistics so you can enjoy the success of your program.

The Purdue Complete Meeting Service Package:

  • Registration
  • Revenue and expense management
  • Supplier partnerships/networks
  • Vendor contract negotiation
  • Complete on-site support
  • Full logistic and operational planning

Purdue Conferences
Anytime, Anywhere

Meet the Conferences Staff


Conference Coordination


Nick Bonora Interim Director 765.494.0243 nbonora@purdue.edu
Stephanie Botkin Conference Coordinator 765.494.3253 smbotkin@purdue.edu
Emily Gillis, CMP Conference Coordinator 765.494.7225 gillise@purdue.edu
LaTayna Greene, CMP Youth Conference Coordinator 765.496.7893 greenel@purdue.edu
Kevin Ness, CASE Sales Coordinator 765.496.6205 kness@purdue.edu
Tom Robertson Senior Conference Coordinator 765.494.7220 tlrobertson@purdue.edu
Beth Scharf Conference Assistant 765.496.3978 bcscharf@purdue.edu
Abbey Stoutenborough, CMP Conference Coordinator 765.496.3667 astouten@purdue.edu
Pamela Walker-Stokes Conference Coordinator 765.494.9482 pawstokes@purdue.edu
Kathy Walters, CMP Senior Conference Coordinator 765.494.2758 kw@purdue.edu
Erica Wilson Conference Coordinator 765.494.7221 ericaw@purdue.edu

Conference Support Staff

866.515.0023

confreg@purdue.edu
Kaitlin Floyd Registration Assistant 765.496.6500 kfloyd@purdue.edu
Whitney Freeland Secretary 765.494.2308 wafreeland@purdue.edu
Thomas Hanna Secretary 765.494.2754 hanna9@purdue.edu
Heather McMahan Registration Assistant 765.496.6500 hmcmahan@purdue.edu
Sandra Oswalt Registration Assistant 765.496.6500 skoswalt@purdue.edu
Lisa Peters Secretary 765.494.2752 lkpeters@purdue.edu
Melanie K. Red Elk Office Manager 765.494.0219 mredelk@purdue.edu

Call Us

General Inquiries
(800) 955-6385

Registration Inquiries
(866) 515-0023

Fax
(765) 494-0567

Email Us

Registration Inquiries confreg@purdue.edu

Sales/RFP & General Inquiries conferences@purdue.edu

IT Related Inquiries pecsysadmin@purdue.edu

Visit Us


View Larger Map

Stewart Center Room 116
128 Memorial Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907